Open Roda in Amsterdam

Hello people,
yes, I am still alive. And these days there will be another post on this blog, but first things first:

Capoeira Angola Center of the Netherlands presents

Umoja (The spirit of togetherness)

A time to reflect on unity within our families, communities & nations.

Open Roda
Sunday 1 March 09
14.00 – 17.00

All styles are welcome…wear Capoeira clothes and sport shoes to play.

Bring a friend, fruits, juices & only positive energy!

Mercatorplein 17, Amsterdam
Tram 7 & 13 to Mercatorplein

For more information:
Phone: +31-64-881-4758 Email: capoeiraangolanl[at]gmail.com

check out the site of The Capoeira Angola Center of the Netherlands, too!

15 Comments

Filed under Capoeira Today

15 responses to “Open Roda in Amsterdam

  1. Pingback: Open Roda in Amsterdam « Angoleiro’s Blog - Amsterdam Travel Guide

  2. xixarro

    Will you go?

  3. xixarro

    PS: you’re link isn’t correct

  4. oeh… okay… I will relink it.

    yes I intend to go there. getting all rusty since I dont train for a long time now…

  5. xixarro

    I’m considering it as well, I’m deciding somewhere next week.
    Getting rusty as well, maybe we can have a rusty game together🙂

  6. xixarro

    I have decided…. I will be there. Hope to see you there as well camarada!

  7. Calango

    It was nice to meet you Angoleiro, I really enjoyed the roda. I’m looking forward to other events in the future! =D

  8. yes it was. I reall enjoyed it and it was nice haing you people out there! and of course I wanna have a glimpse on the pictures/videos you people have shot during the roda:)

    cheers

  9. xixarro

    It was a great day indeed. I’ll write a report about it and post pictures. I’m not sure I’ll be able to post video’s, my camera doesn’t like sharing them…. I can’t even open them on my own laptop😦

  10. wow…that’s a very strange camera. well, no worries… am looking forward to your post!

  11. nice article… though what do you mean with my expressions?😉

  12. xixarro

    🙂 😉 😯 :mrgreen: 😳 😀 🙄 😆 😦 😛 😕 8)
    You’re the master

  13. espirito

    hey, i was googlin’ angola and found this blog! coincidence? a fate?🙂
    i’ll see you again on sunday!
    tha guy from czech😉

Leave a Reply

